Administration

Holly Haase

Principal
holly

Holly Haase grew up in Lafayette, LA and moved to the River Parishes when she met her husband.  In 2003, she decided to pursue her lifelong dream of becoming a teacher.  Throughout her teaching career, she has taught third through eighth grade students.  She has served in various leadership roles as a Mentor Teacher, Master Teacher and Instructional Coach.

Mrs. Haase earned a bachelor’s degree  in Business Administration from the University of Southwestern Louisiana (ULL) and a master’s degree in Administration and Supervision from the University of Phoenix.  She and her husband, Jude, have three children: Alyssa, Cole and Cason.

“I am honored and excited to be a part of the Riverside Academy family.  I look forward to working with the faculty, staff, parents and community to continue to ensure every student at Riverside has a learning environment to be able to excel in all aspects of life”

Dominique Zenon

Assistant Principal

dz

Bio coming soon!

Kristin Roccaforte

Elementary Supervisor
kr

Kristin Roccaforte is a 1998 graduate of Riverside Academy, which she attended from Kindergarten through 12th grade.  In 2002, she earned her Bachelor of Arts Degree in Elementary Education from Nicholls State University.  Mrs. Roccaforte was a third grade teacher at Riverside Academy for more than 15 years before moving to the front office.  She is married to Mike Roccaforte, who is a 1997 graduate of Riverside Academy.  They have three children, Brody, Brinley, and Brax.

    Office Support/Support Staff

    Coy Boe’ Counselor cboe@riversideacademy.com
    Todd DeSoto Maintenance Coordinator tdesoto@riversideacademy.com
    Byron Mcelwee Custodian
    Brandi Melancon Controller/Head Volleyball Coach bmelancon@riversideacademy.com
    Beth Poche High School Administrative Assistant bpoche@riversideacademy.com
    Stephanie Rauch Marketing & Enrollment srauch@riversideacademy.com
    Madison Roussel High School Office Administrative Assistant maroussel@riversideacademy.com
    Brandi Wheelahan Elementary Administrative Assistant

    Elementary Beta Sponsor

    bwheelahan@riversideacademy.com
    John Smith IT jsmith@riversideacademy.com

     

    Pre-Kindergarten Teachers/Aides

    Meah Badeaux Pre K Aide

    Dance Team Sponsor

    mbadeaux@riversideacademy.com

     

    Marissa Bourgeois Pre K Teacher mbourgeois@riversideacademy.com
    Kristen Cancienne Pre K Aide kcancienne@riversideacademy.com
    Emily Duhe Pre K Teacher eduhe@riversideacademy.com
    Destiny Judd Pre K Aide djudd@riversideacademy.com
    Ashley Knoy Pre K Aide aknoy@riversideacademy.com
    Allison Maurin Pre K Aide amaurin@riversideacademy.com
    Crystal Millet Pre K Supervisor/Pre K Teacher crystalm@riversideacademy.com
    Hailey Stowe Pre K Teacher

    FCA Sponsor

    hstowe@riversideacademy.com
    Shannon Tregre Pre K Teacher

    Cheer Sponsor

    stregre@riversideacademy.com

     

    Kindergarten – 5th Grade

    Gail Branch 4th/5th Grade Science and Social Studies gailb@riversideacademy.com
    Darryl Clement Elementary Music dclement@riversideacademy.com
    Molly Duhe 1st Grade mollyd@riversideacademy.com
    Lindsay Guidry Kindergarten lguidry@riversideacademy.com
    Tori Lachney 1st Grade

    Assistant Softball Coach

    tlachney@riversideacademy.com
    Darnell Landry 2nd Grade darnelll@riversideacademy.com
    Amber Lusco Librarian alusco@riversideacademy.com
    Sydney Perret 4th/5th Grade Math sydneyp@riversideacademy.com
    Gracie Podufalski 2nd /3rd Grade Aide gpodufalski@riversideacademy.com
    Tanya Reulet Elementary Physical Education

    High School Volleyball Coach

    Middle School Softball Coach

    tteague@riversideacademy.com
    Odette Vicknair 4th/5th Grade ELA odettev@riversideacademy.com
    Madison Watson 3rd Grade

    Assistant Softball Coach

    mwatson@riversideacademy.com

     

    Middle and High School

    Donnell Becker English I

    English II

    Sociology/Psychology Dual Enrollment

    dbecker@riversideacademy.com
    Coy Boe’ French cboe@riversideacademy.com
    Pierce Bonck Algebra III

    Geometry

    Assistant Football Coach

    pbonck@riversideacademy.com
    Darryl Clement Intermediate Band

    Advanced Band

    Theatre

    dclement@riversideacademy.com
    Angelle Delaneuville Math 6

    Math 7

    Math 8

    adelaneuville@riversideacademy.com
    Jon DeRoche US History

    Civics

    Tennis Coach

    jderoche@riversideacademy.com
    Andrew DiMaggio Science 8

    Chemistry

    Physical Science

    Biology

    adimaggio@riversideacademy.com
    Chantelle Epperly Title 1 Interventionist cepperly@riversideacademy.com
    Erin Jung 6th/7th Grade Science

    Medical Terminology

    Nutrition

    School Nurse

    ejung@riversideacademy.com
    Chris Lachney Athletic PE

    Assistant Football Coach

    clachney@riversideacademy.com
    Rachel Lord High School Math rlord@riversideacademy.com
    Tara Loving IBCA

    Keyboarding

    Personal Finance

    tloving@riversideacademy.com
    Marty Luquet 504 Facilitator

    Head Baseball Coach

    mluquet@riversideacademy.com
    Lori Lyons Webmaster

    Journalism

    Multimedia

    Writing 8

    llyons@riversideacademy.com
    Sonya Mazzella English III

    English IV

    Mythology

    Speech

    Senior Beta Club Sponsor

    smazzella@riversideacademy.com
    Zane McCrary High School PE zmccrary@riversideacademy.com
    Angie Pelt World History

    US History

    Psychology

    apelt@riversideacademy.com
    Kerri Roussel Adult Responsibility

    Art

    Housing & Interior Design

    Publications

    kroussel@riversideacademy.com
    Lee Roussel Athletic Director

    Head Football Coach

    lroussel@riversideacademy.com
    Jenna Roussel Middle School PE

    ACT Prep

    Journeys to Careers

    High School Volleyball Coach

    Middle School Softball Coach

    jroussel@riversideacademy.com
    Mickey Roussel Golf Coach

    Elementary/Middle School Football Coordinator

    mroussel@riversideacademy.com
    Kara Rummel 6th Grade Social Studies & ELA

    Elementary Cheer Sponsor

    krummel@riversideacademy.com
    Kathleen Trent Biology I

    Biology II

    Chemistry

    STEM Club Sponsor

    ktrent@riversideacademy.com
    John White Middle School Social Studies

    Football Coach

    jwhite@riversideacademy.com
    Wendy Zeller Middle School ELA

    Junior Beta Club Sponsor

    wzeller@riversideacademy.com

     

     

    Cafeteria

    Lee Dupepe Cafeteria Supervisor ldupepe@riversideacademy.com
    Dana Breaud
    Stephanie LaBranche
    Lacey Vicknair

     

    Bus Drivers

    Terri Brumfield tbrumfield@riversideacademy.com
    Amber Lusco alusco@riversideacademy.com
    Pamalnika Johnson pjohnson@riversideacademy.com
    Michelle Roshto mroshto@riversideacademy.com
    Instagram